Joint Base Charleston   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > JB CHS congratulates newest master sergeant selects
Beale's Newest Master Sgts.
AF File Image
Download HiRes
JB CHS congratulates newest master sergeant selects

Posted 6/2/2010   Updated 6/2/2010 Email story   Print story


Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

6/2/2010 - JOINT BASE CHARLESTON, S.C. -- Fifty-five Airmen were selected for promotion to the rank of master sergeant May 20.

Air Force officials selected 5,424 of 21,829 eligible technical sergeants for promotion to master sergeant for a selection rate of 24.85 percent.

The average score for those selected was 341.18, with an average time in grade and time in service of 4.49 and 15.88 years respectively. The average score was based on the following point averages: 134.27 for enlisted performance reports, 11.40 for decorations, 79.69 for the promotion fitness examination and 63.59 for the specialty knowledge test.

Joint Base Charleston technical sergeants selected for promotion to master sergeant are:

628th Aerospace Medicine Squadron
Christopher Robinson

628th Air Base Wing
Diana Tamayo

628th Civil Engineer Squadron
Jason Fredericksen
Matthew Habrat
Michael Minnick
Stephen Thompson

628th Communications Squadron
Angel Alvarado-Rivera
Cristy Anderson

628th Comptroller Squadron
Laura Moore

628th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Erin Howard
Brian Johnson

628th Medical Operations Squadron
Michael Burrill

628th Mission Support Group
Tammy Smith

628th Security Forces Squadron
Jeremy Klemme
Jeremy Krummrich
Sabadilla Lloyd
Diemer Norlin
Elizabeth Sadler

437th Aerial Port Squadron
Thomas Smith
Leonardo Thompson
Stephen Wimmer

437th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Matthew Allen
Kristopher Bradley
William Braniff
Gregory Butler
Timothy Gann
Louis Gosseck Jr.
Radley Green
Robert Greenwood
Johnnie Landram
Joseph Lawrence
Gary Murdock Jr.
Michael Nagy Jr.
Jeffrey Turk
Steven Weiss

437th Maintenance Group
Jason Plummer

437th Maintenance Squadron
James Curley
James Davis Jr.
Allen Gregg
Mark O'Brien
David Salisbury
Kerry Scott
Robert Wilkinson

437th Maintenance Operations Squadron
Marlon Jackson
Omeateranc Mewborn
William Wilcox

437th Operations Group
Jason St. Clair

437th Operations Support Squadron
Charles Hall
James Knox

14th Airlift Squadron
Joshua Wilberg

15th Airlift Squadron
Kenneth Bragg
James Lucas

16th Airlift Squadron
Agustin Nalsen
Terry Wright Jr.

373rd Training Squadron, Detachment 5
William Young Jr.

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Charleston

ima cornerSearch

tabLine to Leadership
Submit a question
tabContact Joint Base Charleston

To call the base operator 
from CONUS dial:

843-963-1110 or
DSN: 673-1110

To call the base operator
from overseas dial:

DSN: 312-673-1110

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act